Greenfee Ermäßigung 30%
Hotel Tel Email
***** Hotel Gardena Grödnerhof +39 0471 796315 info@gardena.it
***** Adler Dolomiti Spa & Sport Resort +39 0471 775001 info@adler-dolomiti.com
***** Alpina Dolomites +39 0471 796004 info@alpinadolomites.it
***** Seiser Alm Urthaler +39 0471 727919 info@seiseralm.com
****S Romantik Hotel Turm +39 0471 725014 info@hotelturm.it
****S Emmy Dolomites Family Resort +39 0471 726014 info@hotelemmy.it
**** vita vital hotel Valentinerhof +39 0471 706270 hotel@valentinerhof.com
**** Activehotel Diana +39 0471 704070 info@hotel-diana.it
**** Hotel Alpenflora +39 0471 706326 info@alpenflora.com
**** Hotel Steger Dellai +39 0471 727964 info@hotelsteger-dellai.com
**** Hotel Schgaguler +39 0471 712100 hotel@schgaguler.com
**** Hotel Grones +39 0471 797040 hotel@grones.info
**** Hotel Saltria +39 0471 727966 hotel@saltria.com
**** Hotel Castel Oswald von Wolkenstein +39 0471 706639 info@hotelcastel.it
**** Hotel Grien +39 0471 796340 info@hotel-grien.com
**** Schlosshotel Mirabell +39 0471 706134 info@hotel-mirabell.net
**** Hotel Schwarzer Adler +39 0471 706146 info@hotelschwarzeradler.it
***S Hotel Seiserhof +39 0471 706125 info@seiserhof.com
***S Hotel Enzian +39 0471 705050 info@enzianhotel.com
***S Hotel Ritterhof +39 0471 706522 info@ritterhof.com
***S Hotel St. Anton +39 0471 725062 info@st-anton.it
***S Hotel Vigilerhof +39 0471 706450 info@vigilerhof.it
*** Hotel Waldrast +39 0471 706117 info@hotel-waldrast.com
*** Golfhotel Sonne +39 0471 706271 info@golfhotelsonne.it
Camping Seiser Alm +39 0471 706459 info@camping-seiseralm.com

Weiter zur Liste aller Hotels mit Foto und Kurzbeschreibung